| Merck |
Rahway |
|
88 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-09-04 (source date) |
2026-09-04 (source date) |
| Gerresheimer |
Vineland |
|
139 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-09-01 (source date) |
2026-09-01 (source date) |
| Optum Select Management |
Somerset |
|
17 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-26 (source date) |
2026-08-26 (source date) |
| Optum |
Rutherford |
|
5 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-26 (source date) |
2026-08-26 (source date) |
| Optum |
Basking Ridge |
|
36 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-26 (source date) |
2026-08-26 (source date) |
| UBS |
Weehawken |
|
65 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-26 (source date) |
2026-08-26 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
76 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-21 (source date) |
2026-08-21 (source date) |
| Johnson & Johnson |
New Brunswick |
|
86 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-21 (source date) |
2026-08-21 (source date) |
| Cenlar FSB |
Ewing Twp. |
|
50 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-21 (source date) |
2026-08-21 (source date) |
| Meta |
Not Provided |
|
74 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-20 (source date) |
2026-08-20 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
63 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-19 (source date) |
2026-08-19 (source date) |
| Acme Markets |
Edgewater |
|
115 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-15 (source date) |
2026-08-15 (source date) |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton |
Parsippany |
|
54 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-14 (source date) |
2026-08-14 (source date) |
| Barclays |
Whippany |
|
64 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-10 (source date) |
2026-08-10 (source date) |
| Verizon |
Basking Ridge |
|
121 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-07 (source date) |
2026-08-07 (source date) |
| Amicus Therapeutics |
Princeton |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-07 (source date) |
2026-08-07 (source date) |
| Verizon Resources Group |
Basking Ridge |
|
156 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-07 (source date) |
2026-08-07 (source date) |
| Danone North America |
Bridgeton |
|
114 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-04 (source date) |
2026-08-04 (source date) |
| FedEx |
Union |
|
50 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-03 (source date) |
2026-08-03 (source date) |
| Accupac |
Lakewood |
|
260 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-03 (source date) |
2026-08-03 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
51 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-03 (source date) |
2026-08-03 (source date) |
| DoubleTree by Hilton |
Somerset |
|
90 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-08-01 (source date) |
2026-08-01 (source date) |
| Fulton Bank |
Parsippany |
|
95 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-31 (source date) |
2026-07-31 (source date) |
| FreshRealm |
Linden |
|
628 larger than 98% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-27 (source date) |
2026-07-27 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
60 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-24 (source date) |
2026-07-24 (source date) |
| Alan Ritchey |
Phillipsburg |
|
176 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-17 (source date) |
2026-07-17 (source date) |
| Prudential Insurance Company of America |
Newark |
|
53 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-17 (source date) |
2026-07-17 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
206 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-16 (source date) |
2026-07-16 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
173 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-08 (source date) |
2026-07-08 (source date) |
| Winfit |
Mercer County |
|
5 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-05 (source date) |
2026-07-05 (source date) |
| Labcorp |
Raritan |
|
83 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-03 (source date) |
2026-07-03 (source date) |
| Notions Marketing |
Gloucester |
|
179 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-07-02 (source date) |
2026-07-02 (source date) |
| Citigroup |
Not Provided |
|
68 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-06-28 (source date) |
2026-06-28 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
114 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-06-26 (source date) |
2026-06-26 (source date) |
| UBS |
Weehawken |
|
103 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-06-22 (source date) |
2026-06-22 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
134 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-06-20 (source date) |
2026-06-20 (source date) |
| Joey's Fine Foods |
Newark |
|
61 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-06-19 (source date) |
2026-06-19 (source date) |
| MarketSource |
Jersey City |
|
57 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-30 (source date) |
2026-05-30 (source date) |
| IPIC Theaters |
Fort Lee |
|
97 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-28 (source date) |
2026-05-28 (source date) |
| Imperia Foods |
Fairfield |
|
82 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-22 (source date) |
2026-05-22 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
247 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-21 (source date) |
2026-05-21 (source date) |
| Citigroup |
Not Provided |
|
141 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-21 (source date) |
2026-05-21 (source date) |
| AT&T |
Bedminster |
|
75 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-19 (source date) |
2026-05-19 (source date) |
| Target |
Burlington |
|
107 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-17 (source date) |
2026-05-17 (source date) |
| Scudetto Logistics |
Trenton |
|
120 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-14 (source date) |
2026-05-14 (source date) |
| Saks & Company |
East Rutherford |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-11 (source date) |
2026-05-11 (source date) |
| Prudential |
Newark |
|
54 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-07 (source date) |
2026-05-07 (source date) |
| Saks & Company |
Not Provided |
|
69 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-04 (source date) |
2026-05-04 (source date) |
| AT&T |
Bedminster |
|
87 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-04 (source date) |
2026-05-04 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
120 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-03 (source date) |
2026-05-03 (source date) |
| Spirit Airlines |
Newark |
|
201 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-02 (source date) |
2026-05-02 (source date) |
| Walmart |
Hoboken |
|
100 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-01 (source date) |
2026-05-01 (source date) |
| Integra LifeSciences |
Princeton |
|
65 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-01 (source date) |
2026-05-01 (source date) |
| Arrow Fastener |
Saddle Brook |
|
140 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-05-01 (source date) |
2026-05-01 (source date) |
| Cigna Evernorth Services |
Morris Plains |
|
134 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-29 (source date) |
2026-04-29 (source date) |
| Amazon |
Passaic |
|
240 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-28 (source date) |
2026-04-28 (source date) |
| Blue Cross Blue Shield of NJ |
Newark |
|
242 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-26 (source date) |
2026-04-26 (source date) |
| T-Mobile |
Not Provided |
|
78 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-21 (source date) |
2026-04-21 (source date) |
| The Fresh Market |
Montvale |
|
55 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-12 (source date) |
2026-04-12 (source date) |
| ERMC |
Atlanta |
|
205 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-11 (source date) |
2026-04-11 (source date) |
| Lifetime Brands |
Robbinsville |
|
140 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-10 (source date) |
2026-04-10 (source date) |
| SFC Global Supply Chain |
Robbinsville |
|
170 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-10 (source date) |
2026-04-10 (source date) |
| Spectra Laboratories |
Rockleigh |
|
57 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-04-07 (source date) |
2026-04-07 (source date) |
| International Real Estate Partners US |
New Providence |
|
61 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-31 (source date) |
2026-03-31 (source date) |
| Macy's Retail Holdings |
Paramus |
|
89 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-31 (source date) |
2026-03-31 (source date) |
| Fiserv Solutions |
Berkeley Heights |
|
118 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-31 (source date) |
2026-03-31 (source date) |
| Everest Group |
Warren |
|
110 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-31 (source date) |
2026-03-31 (source date) |
| Pioneer Credit Recovery |
Burlington |
|
180 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-31 (source date) |
2026-03-31 (source date) |
| Heights University Hospital |
Jersey City |
|
65 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-16 (source date) |
2026-03-16 (source date) |
| OTB Hospitality |
Paramus |
|
62 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-13 (source date) |
2026-03-13 (source date) |
| Anheuser Busch |
Newark |
|
151 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-11 (source date) |
2026-03-11 (source date) |
| Macy's |
Not Provided |
|
79 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-07 (source date) |
2026-03-07 (source date) |
| Reckitt Benckiser |
Parsippany |
|
62 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-02 (source date) |
2026-03-02 (source date) |
| RB Health |
Parsippany |
|
14 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-02 (source date) |
2026-03-02 (source date) |
| Mead Johnson |
Parsippany |
|
18 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-02 (source date) |
2026-03-02 (source date) |
| Reckitt Benckiser |
Nutley |
|
57 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-02 (source date) |
2026-03-02 (source date) |
| CMC Energy Services |
Hamilton |
|
89 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-03-02 (source date) |
2026-03-02 (source date) |
| Intercept Pharmaceuticals |
Morristown |
|
146 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-28 (source date) |
2026-02-28 (source date) |
| Merck |
Rahway |
|
204 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-20 (source date) |
2026-02-20 (source date) |
| Verizon |
Basking Ridge |
|
1,319 larger than 99% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-20 (source date) |
2026-02-20 (source date) |
| Wonder Group |
Englewood |
|
121 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-19 (source date) |
2026-02-19 (source date) |
| Barclays |
Whippany |
|
80 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-18 (source date) |
2026-02-18 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
110 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-12 (source date) |
2026-02-12 (source date) |
| Acme |
Sussex |
|
71 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-07 (source date) |
2026-02-07 (source date) |
| Hudson |
Parsippany |
|
236 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-06 (source date) |
2026-02-06 (source date) |
| Eddie Bauer |
Bergen |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| Optum |
Not Provided |
|
390 larger than 95% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| Optum Medical Care |
Secaucus |
|
122 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| Optum |
Not Provided |
|
49 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| Optum Select Management |
Not Provided |
|
11 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| CVS Health |
Parsippany |
|
61 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-02-02 (source date) |
2026-02-02 (source date) |
| Audible |
Newark |
|
67 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-26 (source date) |
2026-01-26 (source date) |
| TTEC Government Solutions |
Egg Harbor |
|
120 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-26 (source date) |
2026-01-26 (source date) |
| Amazon |
Jersey City |
|
72 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-26 (source date) |
2026-01-26 (source date) |
| Starbucks |
West New York |
|
47 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-25 (source date) |
2026-01-25 (source date) |
| Dow Jones |
Princeton |
|
50 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-23 (source date) |
2026-01-23 (source date) |
| Ferring Pharmaceuticals |
Parsippany |
|
64 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-23 (source date) |
2026-01-23 (source date) |
| Gaf Materials |
Parsippany |
|
130 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-15 (source date) |
2026-01-15 (source date) |
| Jefferson Health |
Cherry Hill |
|
108 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-13 (source date) |
2026-01-13 (source date) |
| Compass Group |
Madison |
|
110 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-09 (source date) |
2026-01-09 (source date) |
| Prudential |
Newark |
|
63 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-09 (source date) |
2026-01-09 (source date) |
| TD Bank N.A |
Mount Laurel |
|
74 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-02 (source date) |
2026-01-02 (source date) |
| Harrison Sportservice |
Harrison |
|
467 larger than 96% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2026-01-01 (source date) |
2026-01-01 (source date) |
| Novo Nordisk |
Plainsboro |
|
811 larger than 98% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-31 (source date) |
2025-12-31 (source date) |
| BASF |
Florham Park |
|
66 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-31 (source date) |
2025-12-31 (source date) |
| Club Wyndham Atlantic City Skyline |
Atlantic City |
|
116 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-31 (source date) |
2025-12-31 (source date) |
| OceanFirst Bank |
Toms River |
|
114 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-18 (source date) |
2025-12-18 (source date) |
| Spectra Labs |
Rockleigh |
|
96 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-17 (source date) |
2025-12-17 (source date) |
| Alstom Transportation |
Camden |
|
117 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-12 (source date) |
2025-12-12 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
282 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-11 (source date) |
2025-12-11 (source date) |
| Citigroup |
Jersey City |
|
67 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-08 (source date) |
2025-12-08 (source date) |
| Essendant |
Cranbury |
|
171 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-12-01 (source date) |
2025-12-01 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
60 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-28 (source date) |
2025-11-28 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-24 (source date) |
2025-11-24 (source date) |
| The Park Hotel at Meadowlands |
East Rutherford |
|
167 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-19 (source date) |
2025-11-19 (source date) |
| Prudential |
Newark |
|
63 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-16 (source date) |
2025-11-16 (source date) |
| YNAP |
Mahwah |
|
68 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-15 (source date) |
2025-11-15 (source date) |
| Merck |
Rahway |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-14 (source date) |
2025-11-14 (source date) |
| Claire's Boutiques |
Not Provided |
|
155 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-11-03 (source date) |
2025-11-03 (source date) |
| Ernst & Young |
Not Provided |
|
130 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-31 (source date) |
2025-10-31 (source date) |
| Becton, Dickinson |
Franklin Lakes |
|
86 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-30 (source date) |
2025-10-30 (source date) |
| Spiral Binding |
Totowa |
|
137 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-27 (source date) |
2025-10-27 (source date) |
| Heights University Hospital |
Jersey City |
|
206 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-25 (source date) |
2025-10-25 (source date) |
| Rocket Pharmaceuticals |
Cranbury |
|
80 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-23 (source date) |
2025-10-23 (source date) |
| Citigroup |
Jersey City |
|
52 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-21 (source date) |
2025-10-21 (source date) |
| Kenvue |
Summit |
|
69 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-10-10 (source date) |
2025-10-10 (source date) |
| At Home |
Princeton |
|
77 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-30 (source date) |
2025-09-30 (source date) |
| Mark Anthony Brewing |
Hillside |
|
143 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-26 (source date) |
2025-09-26 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
68 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-25 (source date) |
2025-09-25 (source date) |
| BioReference Health |
Elmwood Park |
|
118 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-18 (source date) |
2025-09-18 (source date) |
| KRP Transport |
Burlington |
|
298 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-15 (source date) |
2025-09-15 (source date) |
| Iron hill Brewery |
Maple Shade |
|
108 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-09 (source date) |
2025-09-09 (source date) |
| Panera |
Fairfield |
|
201 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-09-08 (source date) |
2025-09-08 (source date) |
| Accenture |
Morristown |
|
71 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-29 (source date) |
2025-08-29 (source date) |
| Walmart |
Hoboken |
|
187 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-22 (source date) |
2025-08-22 (source date) |
| TransAxle |
Cinnaminson |
|
129 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-15 (source date) |
2025-08-15 (source date) |
| Seviroli Foods |
Bellmawr |
|
77 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-13 (source date) |
2025-08-13 (source date) |
| TEKsystems |
Secaucus |
|
58 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-12 (source date) |
2025-08-12 (source date) |
| Ranstad US |
Secaucus |
|
236 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-12 (source date) |
2025-08-12 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
63 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-04 (source date) |
2025-08-04 (source date) |
| Ashland |
Sayreville |
|
55 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-08-01 (source date) |
2025-08-01 (source date) |
| GEODIS Logistics |
Monroe Township |
|
334 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-31 (source date) |
2025-07-31 (source date) |
| Prudential |
Newark |
|
57 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-31 (source date) |
2025-07-31 (source date) |
| Summit BHC New Jersey |
Bridgeton |
|
96 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-30 (source date) |
2025-07-30 (source date) |
| BioReference Health |
Elmwood Park |
|
68 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-14 (source date) |
2025-07-14 (source date) |
| Dufry by Avolta |
East Rutherford |
|
80 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-09 (source date) |
2025-07-09 (source date) |
| Barrette Outdoor Living |
Egg Harbor City |
|
120 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-07-01 (source date) |
2025-07-01 (source date) |
| Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health |
New Brunswick |
|
90 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-30 (source date) |
2025-06-30 (source date) |
| Brinks Home |
Lancaster |
|
61 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-30 (source date) |
2025-06-30 (source date) |
| PVH |
Bridgewater |
|
51 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-27 (source date) |
2025-06-27 (source date) |
| Charwells |
Orange |
|
73 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-27 (source date) |
2025-06-27 (source date) |
| Barclays |
Whippany |
|
78 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-23 (source date) |
2025-06-23 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
145 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-23 (source date) |
2025-06-23 (source date) |
| Walmart |
Hoboken |
|
481 larger than 96% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-13 (source date) |
2025-06-13 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
427 larger than 96% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-13 (source date) |
2025-06-13 (source date) |
| Kinkisharyo International |
Jersey City |
|
72 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-13 (source date) |
2025-06-13 (source date) |
| Valley National Bank |
Morristown |
|
59 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-13 (source date) |
2025-06-13 (source date) |
| Forever |
Los Angeles |
|
59 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-11 (source date) |
2025-06-11 (source date) |
| Edison Job Corps - ON HOLD |
Edison |
|
176 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-06 (source date) |
2025-06-06 (source date) |
| Rite Aid |
Philadelphia |
|
1,122 larger than 99% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-06-04 (source date) |
2025-06-04 (source date) |
| JoAnn Stores Support Center |
Hudson |
|
262 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-29 (source date) |
2025-05-29 (source date) |
| BetMGM |
Jersey City |
|
83 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-27 (source date) |
2025-05-27 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
223 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-22 (source date) |
2025-05-22 (source date) |
| Bahama Breeze |
Orlando |
|
327 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-15 (source date) |
2025-05-15 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
516 larger than 97% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-09 (source date) |
2025-05-09 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
121 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-05 (source date) |
2025-05-05 (source date) |
| PHV |
Bridgewater |
|
59 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-05-01 (source date) |
2025-05-01 (source date) |
| Organon |
Jersey City |
|
93 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-04-30 (source date) |
2025-04-30 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrence Twp |
|
67 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-04-24 (source date) |
2025-04-24 (source date) |
| Whitsons Food Service |
Edison |
|
66 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-04-18 (source date) |
2025-04-18 (source date) |
| Prudential |
Newark |
|
238 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-04-16 (source date) |
2025-04-16 (source date) |
| Bihler of America |
Phillipsburg |
|
75 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-04-04 (source date) |
2025-04-04 (source date) |
| Eisai |
Nutley |
|
57 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-31 (source date) |
2025-03-31 (source date) |
| TD Bank N.A |
Cherry Hill |
|
52 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-31 (source date) |
2025-03-31 (source date) |
| UBS |
Weehawken |
|
50 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-25 (source date) |
2025-03-25 (source date) |
| Cigna Evernorth Services |
Morris Plains |
|
62 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-15 (source date) |
2025-03-15 (source date) |
| Henry Bayonne |
Bayonne |
|
84 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-13 (source date) |
2025-03-13 (source date) |
| Henry RAC Holding |
Bayonne |
|
62 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-13 (source date) |
2025-03-13 (source date) |
| Walmart |
Swedesboro |
|
113 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-03-07 (source date) |
2025-03-07 (source date) |
| Big Lots |
Somers Point |
|
385 larger than 95% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-28 (source date) |
2025-02-28 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
53 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-21 (source date) |
2025-02-21 (source date) |
| AT&T |
Bedminster |
|
51 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-20 (source date) |
2025-02-20 (source date) |
| iCIMS |
Holmdel |
|
54 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-15 (source date) |
2025-02-15 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrenceville |
|
195 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-13 (source date) |
2025-02-13 (source date) |
| Planitroi |
Denville |
|
100 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-11 (source date) |
2025-02-11 (source date) |
| RCHP (Reformed Church of Highland Park Affordable Housing Corporation) |
Highland Park |
|
195 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-10 (source date) |
2025-02-10 (source date) |
| Novartis |
East Hanover |
|
86 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-07 (source date) |
2025-02-07 (source date) |
| Newark Morning Ledger |
Pinebrook |
|
154 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-02-02 (source date) |
2025-02-02 (source date) |
| CWS (Church World Service.) |
Jersey City |
|
79 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-01-31 (source date) |
2025-01-31 (source date) |
| DraftKings |
Atlantic City |
|
101 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-01-31 (source date) |
2025-01-31 (source date) |
| Spirit Airlines |
Newark |
|
80 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-01-31 (source date) |
2025-01-31 (source date) |
| CVS Health |
Florham Park |
|
111 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-01-03 (source date) |
2025-01-03 (source date) |
| BioReference Health |
Elmwood Park |
|
84 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2025-01-01 (source date) |
2025-01-01 (source date) |
| SDH Services East |
Bridgewater |
|
54 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-31 (source date) |
2024-12-31 (source date) |
| Millennium Account Services |
Sewell |
|
80 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-31 (source date) |
2024-12-31 (source date) |
| Verizon |
Basking Ridge |
|
50 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-31 (source date) |
2024-12-31 (source date) |
| Unilever |
Englewood Cliffs |
|
149 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-31 (source date) |
2024-12-31 (source date) |
| Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics |
Morris |
|
300 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-31 (source date) |
2024-12-31 (source date) |
| Bayer |
Whippany |
|
75 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-27 (source date) |
2024-12-27 (source date) |
| Johnson & Johnson |
New Brunswick |
|
231 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-27 (source date) |
2024-12-27 (source date) |
| Prudential Financial |
Newark |
|
108 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-27 (source date) |
2024-12-27 (source date) |
| for Samsung Electronics America |
Ridgefield Park |
|
125 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-26 (source date) |
2024-12-26 (source date) |
| Kiss Distribution |
Piscataway |
|
105 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-26 (source date) |
2024-12-26 (source date) |
| JPMorgan Chase 6x in 12 mo |
Jersey City |
|
56 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-22 (source date) |
2024-12-22 (source date) |
| for IJK Opco (CarePoint Health) |
Bayonne |
|
859 larger than 99% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-12 (source date) |
2024-12-12 (source date) |
| Hudson Hospital Opco (CarePoint Health) |
Jersey City |
|
843 larger than 99% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-12 (source date) |
2024-12-12 (source date) |
| HUMC Opco (CarePoint Health) |
Hoboken |
|
900 larger than 99% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-12 (source date) |
2024-12-12 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrenceville |
|
79 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-12 (source date) |
2024-12-12 (source date) |
| FR Park Services |
Freehold |
|
93 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-12 (source date) |
2024-12-12 (source date) |
| OptumCare |
Baskin Ridge |
|
160 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-11 (source date) |
2024-12-11 (source date) |
| S&S Activewear |
Robbinsville |
|
154 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-12-01 (source date) |
2024-12-01 (source date) |
| AT&T |
Bedminster |
|
100 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-11-24 (source date) |
2024-11-24 (source date) |
| Qualfon - Brian Unlimited Distribution |
Robinsville |
|
44 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-11-15 (source date) |
2024-11-15 (source date) |
| Fulton Bank |
Mt. Laurel |
|
111 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-11-11 (source date) |
2024-11-11 (source date) |
| Pitney Bowes |
Monroe |
|
413 larger than 95% of filings |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-11-07 (source date) |
2024-11-07 (source date) |
| Metropolitan YMCA |
Wayne |
|
157 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-11-01 (source date) |
2024-11-01 (source date) |
| iCIMS |
Holmdel |
|
69 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-10-30 (source date) |
2024-10-30 (source date) |
| Broadstep Academy |
Sparta |
|
56 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-10-01 (source date) |
2024-10-01 (source date) |
| Bristol Myers Squibb 5x in 12 mo |
Lawrenceville |
|
117 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-10-01 (source date) |
2024-10-01 (source date) |
| NEXDINE Hospitality |
Voorhees |
|
109 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-09-30 (source date) |
2024-09-30 (source date) |
| Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics |
Flanders |
|
197 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-09-27 (source date) |
2024-09-27 (source date) |
| Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics |
Flanders |
|
62 |
Not separately reported Recorded: 2024-09-27 (source date) |
2024-09-27 (source date) |